Waxy's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 5 June 2015 - 11:07am

Todays $10 is 
Fish and Chip Friday

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 - 10:32am

$10 Lunch Special
Satay Chicken Pita Pocket served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 2 June 2015 - 11:08am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken, mushroom pie served with mash, peas and gravy

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 1 June 2015 - 10:45am

$10 Lunch Special
Breakfast wrap served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 29 May 2015 - 12:07pm

$10 Lunch Special
Fish Nd Chip Friday
Beer Battered Orange Roughy served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 28 May 2015 - 11:00am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken Schnitzel served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 - 10:42am

$10 Lunch Special
Ham, pineapple and cheese quiche served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 - 12:00pm

$10 Lunch Special
 
Bacon and Egg Croissant served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 25 May 2015 - 12:26pm

Todays $10 is
Chicken Ceasar Pita Pocket with Fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 22 May 2015 - 11:04am

Todays $10 is
Fish and Chip Friday

Pages

coming soon

Next Trad session Sunday 12th November 6pm till 8pm  all welcome

Sunday May 7th at 5pm
All welcome

Starting this Friday 29th April! 7 weeks of competition. Bring your singing voices along for...