Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 - 10:10am

$10 Lunch Special
Sausage, bacon , cheese and caramelized onion pastry wraps.  Served with fries and salad.
 
 

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 22 June 2015 - 11:54am

$10 Lunch Special
Breakfast wrap served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 19 June 2015 - 12:10pm

Todays $10 is
Lamb Pie with Peas, Mash Potato and gravy  

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 10:40am

$10 Lunch Special
Creamt Tomato Soup and Cheese rolls

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 - 9:30am

$10 Lunch Special
Ham, cheese and pineapple quiche served with salad and fries.

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 - 11:43am

$10 Lunch Special
Open Crumbed beef Schnitzel Sandwich with lettuce tomato, Aioli and gravy served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 12 June 2015 - 11:02am

Todays $10 is
Crumbed Chicken Schnitzel Burger served with Fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 11 June 2015 - 11:31am

$10 Lunch Special
Crumbed Chicken Schnitzel served with gravy, salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 - 10:21am

$10 Lunch Special
BBQ Chicken Wrap served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 9 June 2015 - 10:34am

$10 Lunch Special
Orange Roughy Burger served with fries

Pages

Today's Lunch Special

$10 Lunch Special......Fish and Chip Friday

coming soon

Next Trad session Sunday 12th November 6pm till 8pm  all welcome

Sunday May 7th at 5pm
All welcome

Starting this Friday 29th April! 7 weeks of competition. Bring your singing voices along for...