Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

Joseph Parker Promo

Posted:
Tuesday, 7 July 2015 - 10:14am

We are so excited to be giving away tickets to the Joesph Parker Fight Saturday 1st August at the ILT Staduim Southland.
All you have to do is spend $20 at Waxy's before July 20th and go in the draw!!  Easy Peasy!!!
Only the weekend to go to get your name in the draw!
 

GO THE HIGHLANDERS!!

Posted:
Saturday, 4 July 2015 - 5:24pm

LIve on the big screen tonight

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 3 July 2015 - 12:52pm

Todays $10 is
Fish and Chip Friday

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 2 July 2015 - 11:00am

Todays $10 is
Bacon,Egg and Spinach Pie with Salad and Fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 29 June 2015 - 11:21am

$10 Lunch Special
Potato and Mushroom Frittata served with fries and salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 26 June 2015 - 10:55am

$10 Lunch Special
Fish nd Chip Friday
Beer Battered fish served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 25 June 2015 - 11:12am

$10Lunch Special
Bacon nd Mushroom Pizza served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - 9:28am

$10 Lunch Special
Creamy Tomato Soup served with Cheese Rolls

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 - 10:10am

$10 Lunch Special
Sausage, bacon , cheese and caramelized onion pastry wraps.  Served with fries and salad.
 
 

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 22 June 2015 - 11:54am

$10 Lunch Special
Breakfast wrap served with fries

Pages

Today's Lunch Special

$10 Lunch BBQ Chicken Wrap served with Fries

coming soon

The man himself!
Playing at Waxys this friday from 830.
Couple of the staff are...

Lady Friday live Friday 27th October 6 - 9 pm.

Next Trad session Sunday 12th November 6pm till 8pm  all welcome